randomization

Things people who read my blog need to know:

-my plan to go to vancouver for Christmas is cancelled… Him-who-I’m-supposed-to-visit is visiting me instead…so no snow this year for Christmas but I’ll have more time to spend with the man in question. 😛

-I’ll be wondering how the chocolates taste like, those which David promised to send from Sweden. (yes I am still a glutton despite my semi-health-freakiness)

-NUS canteen has cheap and nice yong tau fu.  Dinner was less than 2 bucks yesterday when I dropped by the uni’s library for my criminology reference books. 🙂

-I’m afraid of my own paranoia. And PMS ain’t helping to make it better.

-My eyes are getting smaller and smaller because I’ve been crying myself to sleep.

-Love is a painful thing to behold. But I’m still holding it without doubt or fear.

Leave a Reply

