Cuz it’s not yet bedtime.

1. My ex is still: friendly to me
2. I am listening to: nought
3. Maybe I should: stop binging
4. I love: being cuddled
5. My best friend: gets me
6. I don’t understand: spanish & french and i want to!
7. I lost my respect for: imbeciles in authority
8. I last drank: Crown Royal Canadian Whisky o/r
9. The meaning of my display name is: a nick name
10. Love is: essential
11. Somewhere: lies a possible new life
12. I will always: be the way I am
13. Love seems to be: frighteningly short-lived
14. I never ever want to lose: my individuality
15. My mobile phone is: functional
16. When I woke up this morning: breakfast became lunch
17. I get annoyed of: people who take too long to express themselves
18. Parties are: unworthy of my attendance unless there is booze
19. My pet(s): roams the streets when he feels like it
20. Chocolate: is one of my obssessions
21. Today I: binged and had a home movie marathon
22. I wish/hope: to stay in love for as long as elements permit
23. I really want: financial independence + the top job

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY—
What would you rather be called?

01. Babe or baby: baby
02. Sweetie or Hunny: sweetie
03. Darling or Hunny: hunny

PRESENTLY-
01. is your hair wet?: no
02. is your cell phone right by you?: no
03. do you miss someone? i miss many ppl
04. are you wearing chap stick? no
05. are you tired?: no.
06. are you excited?: no
07. are you watching tv?: no
08. are you wearing pajamas?: kinda

HAVE YOU-
01. recently done anything you regret?: not recently, no.
02. ever lied?: yes
03. ever stuck gum under a desk? no
04. ever kicked someone?: yes
05. ever tripped over your own feet?: a few times i guess

TODAY-
01. have you cursed?: i dont think so
02. Kissed someone?: no >.<
03. have you gotten mad at someone? no

RANDOM-
Q: is there a person who is on your mind right now?: Yes…
Q: do you have any siblings? 2 sisters. I’m the middle child
Q: Do you want children? perhaps
Q: do you smile often? it’s part of my job
Q: do you untie your shoes every time you take it off? no
Q: when did you last cry? yesterday! I watched “Becoming Jane”. I hate how independent females couldn’t fall in love properly in the old days.
Q: do you like your handwriting? it’s alright i guess
Q: are you a friendly person? most ppl say yes
Q: who’s bed did you sleep in last night? my own
Q: what color shirt are you wearing? pink sweater
Q: do you have any pets? They’re more like family pets
Q: what were you doing at 8pm yesterday? watching a dvd
Q: I can’t wait until: I finally get to go for management training!!! Or leave Singapore. Hahaha

Leave a Reply

