Travel Destination Plan

Reading all those free travel & food magazines readily supplied by my resourceful PR ladies make me wanta check out so many places…

Travel plan for before I turn 30:
– Resort holiday in Lombok
– Trekking in Nepal / Bhutan
– Working holiday in NZ

And after I turn 30, I want..
– Backpacking tour in Europe
– Luxury cruise holiday on Seabourne / MSC cruises.
– Resort holiday in the French Polynesia (Bora Bora!!!)
– Trans-Siberian Railway trip to see the Silk Road

I’m sure the list will change / get longer as I get older, but for now it sounds fantastic. =)

2 thoughts on “Travel Destination Plan

  1. Hi there, thank you for dropping by my blog, which isn’t very updated often.. Funny thing is I have considered being a flight attendant before (because I love to travel) but chose hotels in the end.. Go ahead and check them out! And have a great 2009.

Leave a Reply

