W Hotel, Seminyak, Bali

Just wanted to share my friend’s review of the W hotel in Seminyak, Bali.. Looking at the pictures just made me wanta book my next holiday right now!! (But I’ve done resorts too many times in recent memory, I should start planning for Taipei, Shanghai, Beijing, Hong Kong, Seoul, all of the east Asian cities – unfortunately hafta leave Tokyo out of it for the time being.)

Review and pictures courtesy of
Keith
Travel writer wannabe
Self-appointed W brand ambassador extraordinaire

Leave a Reply

